Reviews

9.2
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.3
Comfort
8.9
Property Location
9.8
Facilities
8.8
Staff
9.4
Value
9.0

Reviews

    Bianca
    us

    Review Score

    10
    June 5, 2018

    Excellent location, rooms, staff.

    James
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    October 29, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    October 15, 2017
    Good location, clean modern rooms
    Shelia
    us

    Review Score

    10
    October 15, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Hodge111
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    June 8, 2018

    Really good place to stay.

    Breakfast was rather basic but typically Spanish!
    We had to move to this hotel for our 2nd night in Santiago as our original hotel which was very nice couldn't accommodate us. Moving like this is always a hassle. However as it turned out we both thought this hotel was even better than our previous booking. Large room, very clean, great bathroom/shower. Thoroughly recommend it.
    ie

    Review Score

    10
    June 4, 2018
    Comfortable. Quiet. Clean and a great view.
    Maja
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    May 29, 2018
    Excellent location, good value for money and friendly staff.
    Elizabeth Laycock
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    May 20, 2018

    Recommended accomodation

    The stay could not have been any better. The hotel is spotless, the staff are friendly, helpful and attentive. I felt valued as a customer and would not hesitate to stay there again.
    Ronan
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    May 18, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mary
    ie

    Review Score

    10
    May 16, 2018

    Exceptionally pleasant & helpful staff in amazing location. Superb

    Sheets were frayed but only from too much washing
    Location, friendliness, cleanliness Super helpful, pleasant staff
    Karen
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    May 15, 2018

    The very best

    Genuinely all good
    The staff were so cheery and helpful. Rooms and communal areas Very clean. I could see cathedral roof from my bedroom window. 2 mins walk from historic town. On suite great. Great decor
    Rebeca
    pr

    Review Score

    10
    May 9, 2018
    Excellent location, helpful staff, clean and comfortable facilities.
    Maisie
    au

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 7, 2018

    A family run place - very good service and recommendations for tours.

    Walls were thin. Most nights it was fine.
    The friendly staff and service - I walked the Camino so it was very close to the Cathedral and Pilgrums Office.
    Olivia
    es

    Review Score

    9.6
    December 10, 2017

    Perfect location, friendly staff and clean, cosy rooms.

    The wifi didn’t reach our room which wasn’t a big deal as it was available in the reception area. The only other thing that would have improved our stay is if there had been tea/coffee making facilities in the room.
    Loved the breakfast.
    Peregrino-1
    fr

    Review Score

    8.8
    November 14, 2017

    Excellent, quality / price

    Excellent, quality / price
    Janet
    au

    Review Score

    10
    November 13, 2017

    Great place to stay - would stay there again.

    Quiet location, super nice and helful staff who spoke emough English and always willing to please.close to Cathedral and restaurants as in 2- 5 min walk. Laundramat only 50 meters up from hotel and very fast clean and efficient.
    mae
    us

    Review Score

    10
    November 6, 2017
    Nothing
    Clean large room. Very quiet (the windows were double). Perfect location. Nice shower, top restuarants just up the street.
    Brigid
    ie

    Review Score

    10
    November 5, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Diane and David
    ca

    Review Score

    9.6
    November 1, 2017

    Very restful after our long walk from Lisbon.

    The location was perfect as we were pilgrims and it was close to everything and quite for a good night sleep.
    Changduk
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    October 31, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...