후기

9.2
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
9.3
편안함
8.9
숙소 위치
9.8
시설
8.8
직원
9.4
가격 대비 가치
9.0

후기

    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 10월 20일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Sukhoon
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2017년 10월 19일
    아침식사가 약가 부실함
    위치가 너무좋음. 직원이 친절하고 호텔이 깨끗함
    Hodge111
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 6월 8일

    Really good place to stay.

    Breakfast was rather basic but typically Spanish!
    We had to move to this hotel for our 2nd night in Santiago as our original hotel which was very nice couldn't accommodate us. Moving like this is always a hassle. However as it turned out we both thought this hotel was even better than our previous booking. Large room, very clean, great bathroom/shower. Thoroughly recommend it.
    Bianca
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 6월 5일

    Excellent location, rooms, staff.

    ie

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 6월 4일
    Comfortable. Quiet. Clean and a great view.
    Maja
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 29일
    Excellent location, good value for money and friendly staff.
    Elizabeth Laycock
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 20일

    Recommended accomodation

    The stay could not have been any better. The hotel is spotless, the staff are friendly, helpful and attentive. I felt valued as a customer and would not hesitate to stay there again.
    Ronan
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 18일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Mary
    ie

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 16일

    Exceptionally pleasant & helpful staff in amazing location. Superb

    Sheets were frayed but only from too much washing
    Location, friendliness, cleanliness Super helpful, pleasant staff
    Karen
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 15일

    The very best

    Genuinely all good
    The staff were so cheery and helpful. Rooms and communal areas Very clean. I could see cathedral roof from my bedroom window. 2 mins walk from historic town. On suite great. Great decor
    Rebeca
    pr

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 9일
    Excellent location, helpful staff, clean and comfortable facilities.
    Maisie
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 5월 7일

    A family run place - very good service and recommendations for tours.

    Walls were thin. Most nights it was fine.
    The friendly staff and service - I walked the Camino so it was very close to the Cathedral and Pilgrums Office.
    Olivia
    es

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2017년 12월 10일

    Perfect location, friendly staff and clean, cosy rooms.

    The wifi didn’t reach our room which wasn’t a big deal as it was available in the reception area. The only other thing that would have improved our stay is if there had been tea/coffee making facilities in the room.
    Loved the breakfast.
    Peregrino-1
    fr

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2017년 11월 14일

    Excellent, quality / price

    Excellent, quality / price
    Janet
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 11월 13일

    Great place to stay - would stay there again.

    Quiet location, super nice and helful staff who spoke emough English and always willing to please.close to Cathedral and restaurants as in 2- 5 min walk. Laundramat only 50 meters up from hotel and very fast clean and efficient.
    mae
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 11월 6일
    Nothing
    Clean large room. Very quiet (the windows were double). Perfect location. Nice shower, top restuarants just up the street.
    Brigid
    ie

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 11월 5일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Diane and David
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2017년 11월 1일

    Very restful after our long walk from Lisbon.

    The location was perfect as we were pilgrims and it was close to everything and quite for a good night sleep.
    Changduk
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 10월 31일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    James
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2017년 10월 29일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
이용 후기 로딩중