Avaliações

9,2
Nota geral das avaliações

Detalhes da nota

Limpeza
9,3
Conforto
8,9
Localização
9,8
Comodidades
8,8
Funcionários
9,5
Custo-benefício
9,0

Avaliações

    Marcelo G Amorim
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    25 de junho de 2018

    PR Hortas, 30

    Completo!!! Perfeito!! Voltarei!!
    osfkbarros
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    21 de junho de 2018
    Gostei de tudo, principalmente do bom atendimento
    perto de tudo
    Fernando
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    9 de junho de 2018

    Excelente localização, atendimento e custo benefício

    Osamir
    fr

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,9
    7 de junho de 2018

    Muito boa

    Nada
    Atendimento
    Geraldo José
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,9
    28 de maio de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Alberto
    pt

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    26 de abril de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Debora
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,8
    25 de abril de 2018

    Muito agradavel e bem localizado.

    Não tem um frigobar e como fiquei no 2o andar, o quarto está um sótão, muito charmoso, mas da janela só via o céu.
    Muito próximo da Catedral de Santiago. O lugar é calmo e os atendentes são muito gentis. Voltaria a me hospedar lá.
    Hodge111
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    8 de junho de 2018

    Really good place to stay.

    Breakfast was rather basic but typically Spanish!
    We had to move to this hotel for our 2nd night in Santiago as our original hotel which was very nice couldn't accommodate us. Moving like this is always a hassle. However as it turned out we both thought this hotel was even better than our previous booking. Large room, very clean, great bathroom/shower. Thoroughly recommend it.
    Bianca
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    5 de junho de 2018

    Excellent location, rooms, staff.

    ie

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    4 de junho de 2018
    Comfortable. Quiet. Clean and a great view.
    Maja
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    29 de maio de 2018
    Excellent location, good value for money and friendly staff.
    Elizabeth Laycock
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    20 de maio de 2018

    Recommended accomodation

    The stay could not have been any better. The hotel is spotless, the staff are friendly, helpful and attentive. I felt valued as a customer and would not hesitate to stay there again.
    Ronan
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    18 de maio de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Mary
    ie

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    16 de maio de 2018

    Exceptionally pleasant & helpful staff in amazing location. Superb

    Sheets were frayed but only from too much washing
    Location, friendliness, cleanliness Super helpful, pleasant staff
    Karen
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    15 de maio de 2018

    The very best

    Genuinely all good
    The staff were so cheery and helpful. Rooms and communal areas Very clean. I could see cathedral roof from my bedroom window. 2 mins walk from historic town. On suite great. Great decor
    Rebeca
    pr

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    9 de maio de 2018
    Excellent location, helpful staff, clean and comfortable facilities.
    Maisie
    au

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    7 de maio de 2018

    A family run place - very good service and recommendations for tours.

    Walls were thin. Most nights it was fine.
    The friendly staff and service - I walked the Camino so it was very close to the Cathedral and Pilgrums Office.
    Olivia
    es

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    10 de dezembro de 2017

    Perfect location, friendly staff and clean, cosy rooms.

    The wifi didn’t reach our room which wasn’t a big deal as it was available in the reception area. The only other thing that would have improved our stay is if there had been tea/coffee making facilities in the room.
    Loved the breakfast.
    Peregrino-1
    fr

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,8
    14 de novembro de 2017

    Excellent, quality / price

    Excellent, quality / price
    Janet
    au

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    13 de novembro de 2017

    Great place to stay - would stay there again.

    Quiet location, super nice and helful staff who spoke emough English and always willing to please.close to Cathedral and restaurants as in 2- 5 min walk. Laundramat only 50 meters up from hotel and very fast clean and efficient.
Carregando avaliações