点评

9.2
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.3
舒适度
8.9
住宿位置
9.8
设施
8.8
员工
9.4
性价比
9.0

点评

    Hodge111
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月8日

    Really good place to stay.

    Breakfast was rather basic but typically Spanish!
    We had to move to this hotel for our 2nd night in Santiago as our original hotel which was very nice couldn't accommodate us. Moving like this is always a hassle. However as it turned out we both thought this hotel was even better than our previous booking. Large room, very clean, great bathroom/shower. Thoroughly recommend it.
    Bianca
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月5日

    Excellent location, rooms, staff.

    ie

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月4日
    Comfortable. Quiet. Clean and a great view.
    Maja
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月29日
    Excellent location, good value for money and friendly staff.
    Elizabeth Laycock
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月20日

    Recommended accomodation

    The stay could not have been any better. The hotel is spotless, the staff are friendly, helpful and attentive. I felt valued as a customer and would not hesitate to stay there again.
    Ronan
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月18日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Mary
    ie

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月16日

    Exceptionally pleasant & helpful staff in amazing location. Superb

    Sheets were frayed but only from too much washing
    Location, friendliness, cleanliness Super helpful, pleasant staff
    Karen
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月15日

    The very best

    Genuinely all good
    The staff were so cheery and helpful. Rooms and communal areas Very clean. I could see cathedral roof from my bedroom window. 2 mins walk from historic town. On suite great. Great decor
    Rebeca
    pr

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月9日
    Excellent location, helpful staff, clean and comfortable facilities.
    Maisie
    au

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月7日

    A family run place - very good service and recommendations for tours.

    Walls were thin. Most nights it was fine.
    The friendly staff and service - I walked the Camino so it was very close to the Cathedral and Pilgrums Office.
    Olivia
    es

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年12月10日

    Perfect location, friendly staff and clean, cosy rooms.

    The wifi didn’t reach our room which wasn’t a big deal as it was available in the reception area. The only other thing that would have improved our stay is if there had been tea/coffee making facilities in the room.
    Loved the breakfast.
    Peregrino-1
    fr

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年11月14日

    Excellent, quality / price

    Excellent, quality / price
    Janet
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2017年11月13日

    Great place to stay - would stay there again.

    Quiet location, super nice and helful staff who spoke emough English and always willing to please.close to Cathedral and restaurants as in 2- 5 min walk. Laundramat only 50 meters up from hotel and very fast clean and efficient.
    mae
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2017年11月6日
    Nothing
    Clean large room. Very quiet (the windows were double). Perfect location. Nice shower, top restuarants just up the street.
    Brigid
    ie

    综合评分

    10
    2017年11月5日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Diane and David
    ca

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年11月1日

    Very restful after our long walk from Lisbon.

    The location was perfect as we were pilgrims and it was close to everything and quite for a good night sleep.
    Changduk
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月31日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    James
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年10月29日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Stephen
    ca

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年10月25日
    The hosts were very welcoming and accommodating.
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年10月15日
    Good location, clean modern rooms
正在载入点评