Hodnocení

9,2
Průměrné hodnocení

Rozpis hodnocení

Čistota
9,3
Pohodlí
8,9
Poloha hotelu
9,8
Zařízení
8,8
Personál
9,5
Poměr ceny a kvality
9,0

Hodnocení

    Jayne
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,3
    15. září 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Brenda
    nl

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    13. září 2018

    A wonderful stay!

    Not applicable
    I had a wonderful stay for two weeks at Hortas P.R. to recover from my Camino. A beautiful room with amazing view, great facilities and location nearby the Cathedral made it altogether a very special time for me to rest and enjoy Santiago de Compostella. I truly recommend this accommodation.
    Dominique
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    10. září 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Caroline
    ie

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    8. září 2018
    Staff very helpful, little cafe on the ground floor that does breakfast. the location was perfect, 5 minutes from the cathedral.
    Brenda
    nl

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    3. září 2018

    A wonderful stay!

    none
    I had a wonderful stay for two weeks at Hortas P.R. to recover from my Camino. A beautiful room with amazing view, great facilities and location nearby the Cathedral made it altogether a very special time for me to rest and enjoy Santiago de Compostella. I truly recommend this accommodation. Verstuurd vanaf mijn iPhone
    es

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    3. září 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Martin
    es

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    19. srpna 2018

    Perfect location in Santiago

    Rooms are a bit small, but considering the value for money, this is not a deal breaker
    Perfect location in a quiet street, yet very close to the centre of Santiago. Staff were very helpful and friendly
    Triinu Tõrv
    ee

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,5
    15. srpna 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Sean
    es

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    5. srpna 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    mary
    ie

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    29. července 2018
    Very comfortable stay here. The staff were so friendly and helpful
    MARIANA
    br

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    15. července 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    CoffeeDrinker
    za

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,9
    11. července 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Luciana
    ar

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,3
    8. července 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Hodge111
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    8. června 2018

    Really good place to stay.

    Breakfast was rather basic but typically Spanish!
    We had to move to this hotel for our 2nd night in Santiago as our original hotel which was very nice couldn't accommodate us. Moving like this is always a hassle. However as it turned out we both thought this hotel was even better than our previous booking. Large room, very clean, great bathroom/shower. Thoroughly recommend it.
    Bianca
    us

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    5. června 2018

    Excellent location, rooms, staff.

    ie

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    4. června 2018
    Comfortable. Quiet. Clean and a great view.
    Maja
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    29. května 2018
    Excellent location, good value for money and friendly staff.
    Elizabeth Laycock
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    20. května 2018

    Recommended accomodation

    The stay could not have been any better. The hotel is spotless, the staff are friendly, helpful and attentive. I felt valued as a customer and would not hesitate to stay there again.
    Ronan
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    18. května 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Mary
    ie

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    16. května 2018

    Exceptionally pleasant & helpful staff in amazing location. Superb

    Sheets were frayed but only from too much washing
    Location, friendliness, cleanliness Super helpful, pleasant staff
Načítaní hodnocení