Reviews

9.2
Review Score

Score breakdown

Cleanliness
9.3
Comfort
8.9
Property Location
9.8
Facilities
8.8
Staff
9.5
Value
9.0

Reviews

    Luciana
    ar

    Review Score

    8.3
    July 8, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Bianca
    us

    Review Score

    10
    June 5, 2018

    Excellent location, rooms, staff.

    Jayne
    gb

    Review Score

    8.3
    September 15, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Brenda
    nl

    Review Score

    10
    September 13, 2018

    A wonderful stay!

    Not applicable
    I had a wonderful stay for two weeks at Hortas P.R. to recover from my Camino. A beautiful room with amazing view, great facilities and location nearby the Cathedral made it altogether a very special time for me to rest and enjoy Santiago de Compostella. I truly recommend this accommodation.
    Dominique
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    September 10, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Caroline
    ie

    Review Score

    10
    September 8, 2018
    Staff very helpful, little cafe on the ground floor that does breakfast. the location was perfect, 5 minutes from the cathedral.
    Brenda
    nl

    Review Score

    10
    September 3, 2018

    A wonderful stay!

    none
    I had a wonderful stay for two weeks at Hortas P.R. to recover from my Camino. A beautiful room with amazing view, great facilities and location nearby the Cathedral made it altogether a very special time for me to rest and enjoy Santiago de Compostella. I truly recommend this accommodation. Verstuurd vanaf mijn iPhone
    es

    Review Score

    9.6
    September 3, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Martin
    es

    Review Score

    9.2
    August 19, 2018

    Perfect location in Santiago

    Rooms are a bit small, but considering the value for money, this is not a deal breaker
    Perfect location in a quiet street, yet very close to the centre of Santiago. Staff were very helpful and friendly
    Triinu Tõrv
    ee

    Review Score

    7.5
    August 15, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sean
    es

    Review Score

    10
    August 5, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    mary
    ie

    Review Score

    9.2
    July 29, 2018
    Very comfortable stay here. The staff were so friendly and helpful
    MARIANA
    br

    Review Score

    10
    July 15, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    CoffeeDrinker
    za

    Review Score

    7.9
    July 11, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Hodge111
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    June 8, 2018

    Really good place to stay.

    Breakfast was rather basic but typically Spanish!
    We had to move to this hotel for our 2nd night in Santiago as our original hotel which was very nice couldn't accommodate us. Moving like this is always a hassle. However as it turned out we both thought this hotel was even better than our previous booking. Large room, very clean, great bathroom/shower. Thoroughly recommend it.
    ie

    Review Score

    10
    June 4, 2018
    Comfortable. Quiet. Clean and a great view.
    Maja
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    May 29, 2018
    Excellent location, good value for money and friendly staff.
    Elizabeth Laycock
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    May 20, 2018

    Recommended accomodation

    The stay could not have been any better. The hotel is spotless, the staff are friendly, helpful and attentive. I felt valued as a customer and would not hesitate to stay there again.
    Ronan
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    May 18, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mary
    ie

    Review Score

    10
    May 16, 2018

    Exceptionally pleasant & helpful staff in amazing location. Superb

    Sheets were frayed but only from too much washing
    Location, friendliness, cleanliness Super helpful, pleasant staff
Loading reviews...