후기

9.2
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
9.3
편안함
8.9
숙소 위치
9.8
시설
8.8
직원
9.5
가격 대비 가치
9.0

후기

    Jayne
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 9월 15일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Brenda
    nl

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 9월 13일

    A wonderful stay!

    Not applicable
    I had a wonderful stay for two weeks at Hortas P.R. to recover from my Camino. A beautiful room with amazing view, great facilities and location nearby the Cathedral made it altogether a very special time for me to rest and enjoy Santiago de Compostella. I truly recommend this accommodation.
    Dominique
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 9월 10일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Caroline
    ie

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 9월 8일
    Staff very helpful, little cafe on the ground floor that does breakfast. the location was perfect, 5 minutes from the cathedral.
    Brenda
    nl

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 9월 3일

    A wonderful stay!

    none
    I had a wonderful stay for two weeks at Hortas P.R. to recover from my Camino. A beautiful room with amazing view, great facilities and location nearby the Cathedral made it altogether a very special time for me to rest and enjoy Santiago de Compostella. I truly recommend this accommodation. Verstuurd vanaf mijn iPhone
    es

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 9월 3일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Martin
    es

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 8월 19일

    Perfect location in Santiago

    Rooms are a bit small, but considering the value for money, this is not a deal breaker
    Perfect location in a quiet street, yet very close to the centre of Santiago. Staff were very helpful and friendly
    Triinu Tõrv
    ee

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 8월 15일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Sean
    es

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 8월 5일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    mary
    ie

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 7월 29일
    Very comfortable stay here. The staff were so friendly and helpful
    MARIANA
    br

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 7월 15일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    CoffeeDrinker
    za

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 7월 11일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Luciana
    ar

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 7월 8일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Hodge111
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 6월 8일

    Really good place to stay.

    Breakfast was rather basic but typically Spanish!
    We had to move to this hotel for our 2nd night in Santiago as our original hotel which was very nice couldn't accommodate us. Moving like this is always a hassle. However as it turned out we both thought this hotel was even better than our previous booking. Large room, very clean, great bathroom/shower. Thoroughly recommend it.
    Bianca
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 6월 5일

    Excellent location, rooms, staff.

    ie

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 6월 4일
    Comfortable. Quiet. Clean and a great view.
    Maja
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 29일
    Excellent location, good value for money and friendly staff.
    Elizabeth Laycock
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 20일

    Recommended accomodation

    The stay could not have been any better. The hotel is spotless, the staff are friendly, helpful and attentive. I felt valued as a customer and would not hesitate to stay there again.
    Ronan
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 18일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Mary
    ie

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 16일

    Exceptionally pleasant & helpful staff in amazing location. Superb

    Sheets were frayed but only from too much washing
    Location, friendliness, cleanliness Super helpful, pleasant staff
이용 후기 로딩중