Avaliações

9,2
Nota geral das avaliações

Detalhes da nota

Limpeza
9,3
Conforto
8,9
Localização
9,8
Comodidades
8,8
Funcionários
9,5
Custo-benefício
9,0

Avaliações

    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    7 de agosto de 2018
    Tudo impecável! Excelente!
    Marcelo G Amorim
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    25 de junho de 2018

    PR Hortas, 30

    Completo!!! Perfeito!! Voltarei!!
    osfkbarros
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    21 de junho de 2018
    Gostei de tudo, principalmente do bom atendimento
    perto de tudo
    Fernando
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    9 de junho de 2018

    Excelente localização, atendimento e custo benefício

    Osamir
    fr

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,9
    7 de junho de 2018

    Muito boa

    Nada
    Atendimento
    Jayne
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,3
    15 de setembro de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Brenda
    nl

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    13 de setembro de 2018

    A wonderful stay!

    Not applicable
    I had a wonderful stay for two weeks at Hortas P.R. to recover from my Camino. A beautiful room with amazing view, great facilities and location nearby the Cathedral made it altogether a very special time for me to rest and enjoy Santiago de Compostella. I truly recommend this accommodation.
    Dominique
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    10 de setembro de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Caroline
    ie

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    8 de setembro de 2018
    Staff very helpful, little cafe on the ground floor that does breakfast. the location was perfect, 5 minutes from the cathedral.
    Brenda
    nl

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    3 de setembro de 2018

    A wonderful stay!

    none
    I had a wonderful stay for two weeks at Hortas P.R. to recover from my Camino. A beautiful room with amazing view, great facilities and location nearby the Cathedral made it altogether a very special time for me to rest and enjoy Santiago de Compostella. I truly recommend this accommodation. Verstuurd vanaf mijn iPhone
    es

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    3 de setembro de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Martin
    es

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    19 de agosto de 2018

    Perfect location in Santiago

    Rooms are a bit small, but considering the value for money, this is not a deal breaker
    Perfect location in a quiet street, yet very close to the centre of Santiago. Staff were very helpful and friendly
    Triinu Tõrv
    ee

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,5
    15 de agosto de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Sean
    es

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    5 de agosto de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    mary
    ie

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    29 de julho de 2018
    Very comfortable stay here. The staff were so friendly and helpful
    MARIANA
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    15 de julho de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    CoffeeDrinker
    za

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,9
    11 de julho de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Luciana
    ar

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,3
    8 de julho de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Hodge111
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    8 de junho de 2018

    Really good place to stay.

    Breakfast was rather basic but typically Spanish!
    We had to move to this hotel for our 2nd night in Santiago as our original hotel which was very nice couldn't accommodate us. Moving like this is always a hassle. However as it turned out we both thought this hotel was even better than our previous booking. Large room, very clean, great bathroom/shower. Thoroughly recommend it.
    Bianca
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    5 de junho de 2018

    Excellent location, rooms, staff.

Carregando avaliações