Değerlendirmeler

9,2
Değerlendirme puanı

Puan Dökümü

Temizlik
9,3
Rahatlık
8,9
Otel konumu
9,8
Olanaklar
8,8
Çalışanlar
9,5
Fiyat/fayda dengesi
9,0

Değerlendirmeler

    Jayne
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,3
    15 Eylül 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Brenda
    nl

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    13 Eylül 2018

    A wonderful stay!

    Not applicable
    I had a wonderful stay for two weeks at Hortas P.R. to recover from my Camino. A beautiful room with amazing view, great facilities and location nearby the Cathedral made it altogether a very special time for me to rest and enjoy Santiago de Compostella. I truly recommend this accommodation.
    Dominique
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    10 Eylül 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Caroline
    ie

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    8 Eylül 2018
    Staff very helpful, little cafe on the ground floor that does breakfast. the location was perfect, 5 minutes from the cathedral.
    Brenda
    nl

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    3 Eylül 2018

    A wonderful stay!

    none
    I had a wonderful stay for two weeks at Hortas P.R. to recover from my Camino. A beautiful room with amazing view, great facilities and location nearby the Cathedral made it altogether a very special time for me to rest and enjoy Santiago de Compostella. I truly recommend this accommodation. Verstuurd vanaf mijn iPhone
    es

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    3 Eylül 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Martin
    es

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    19 Ağustos 2018

    Perfect location in Santiago

    Rooms are a bit small, but considering the value for money, this is not a deal breaker
    Perfect location in a quiet street, yet very close to the centre of Santiago. Staff were very helpful and friendly
    Triinu Tõrv
    ee

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,5
    15 Ağustos 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Sean
    es

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    5 Ağustos 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    mary
    ie

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    29 Temmuz 2018
    Very comfortable stay here. The staff were so friendly and helpful
    MARIANA
    br

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    15 Temmuz 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    CoffeeDrinker
    za

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,9
    11 Temmuz 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Luciana
    ar

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,3
    8 Temmuz 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Hodge111
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    8 Haziran 2018

    Really good place to stay.

    Breakfast was rather basic but typically Spanish!
    We had to move to this hotel for our 2nd night in Santiago as our original hotel which was very nice couldn't accommodate us. Moving like this is always a hassle. However as it turned out we both thought this hotel was even better than our previous booking. Large room, very clean, great bathroom/shower. Thoroughly recommend it.
    Bianca
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    5 Haziran 2018

    Excellent location, rooms, staff.

    ie

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    4 Haziran 2018
    Comfortable. Quiet. Clean and a great view.
    Maja
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    29 Mayıs 2018
    Excellent location, good value for money and friendly staff.
    Elizabeth Laycock
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    20 Mayıs 2018

    Recommended accomodation

    The stay could not have been any better. The hotel is spotless, the staff are friendly, helpful and attentive. I felt valued as a customer and would not hesitate to stay there again.
    Ronan
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    18 Mayıs 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Mary
    ie

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    16 Mayıs 2018

    Exceptionally pleasant & helpful staff in amazing location. Superb

    Sheets were frayed but only from too much washing
    Location, friendliness, cleanliness Super helpful, pleasant staff
Değerlendirmeler yükleniyor