点评

9.2
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.3
舒适度
8.9
住宿位置
9.8
设施
8.8
员工
9.5
性价比
9.0

点评

    Jayne
    gb

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年9月15日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Brenda
    nl

    综合评分

    10
    2018年9月13日

    A wonderful stay!

    Not applicable
    I had a wonderful stay for two weeks at Hortas P.R. to recover from my Camino. A beautiful room with amazing view, great facilities and location nearby the Cathedral made it altogether a very special time for me to rest and enjoy Santiago de Compostella. I truly recommend this accommodation.
    Dominique
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年9月10日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Caroline
    ie

    综合评分

    10
    2018年9月8日
    Staff very helpful, little cafe on the ground floor that does breakfast. the location was perfect, 5 minutes from the cathedral.
    Brenda
    nl

    综合评分

    10
    2018年9月3日

    A wonderful stay!

    none
    I had a wonderful stay for two weeks at Hortas P.R. to recover from my Camino. A beautiful room with amazing view, great facilities and location nearby the Cathedral made it altogether a very special time for me to rest and enjoy Santiago de Compostella. I truly recommend this accommodation. Verstuurd vanaf mijn iPhone
    es

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年9月3日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Martin
    es

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年8月19日

    Perfect location in Santiago

    Rooms are a bit small, but considering the value for money, this is not a deal breaker
    Perfect location in a quiet street, yet very close to the centre of Santiago. Staff were very helpful and friendly
    Triinu Tõrv
    ee

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年8月15日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Sean
    es

    综合评分

    10
    2018年8月5日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    mary
    ie

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年7月29日
    Very comfortable stay here. The staff were so friendly and helpful
    MARIANA
    br

    综合评分

    10
    2018年7月15日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    CoffeeDrinker
    za

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年7月11日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Luciana
    ar

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年7月8日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Hodge111
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月8日

    Really good place to stay.

    Breakfast was rather basic but typically Spanish!
    We had to move to this hotel for our 2nd night in Santiago as our original hotel which was very nice couldn't accommodate us. Moving like this is always a hassle. However as it turned out we both thought this hotel was even better than our previous booking. Large room, very clean, great bathroom/shower. Thoroughly recommend it.
    Bianca
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月5日

    Excellent location, rooms, staff.

    ie

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月4日
    Comfortable. Quiet. Clean and a great view.
    Maja
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月29日
    Excellent location, good value for money and friendly staff.
    Elizabeth Laycock
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月20日

    Recommended accomodation

    The stay could not have been any better. The hotel is spotless, the staff are friendly, helpful and attentive. I felt valued as a customer and would not hesitate to stay there again.
    Ronan
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月18日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Mary
    ie

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月16日

    Exceptionally pleasant & helpful staff in amazing location. Superb

    Sheets were frayed but only from too much washing
    Location, friendliness, cleanliness Super helpful, pleasant staff
正在载入点评